2018 Centerville Range Schedule

This schedule is always subject to change!!! Please check here often for any changes.
The events scheduled and listed here take precidence over other shooting activities. The approximate time that the event will conclude is listed in the "Approx End Time" column. After the range is cleaned up, it will then be available for members with keys to use.
To read the event program, click on the link that is the event name.
If you would like to come up and see whats going on, feel free to come to the line and ask questions. We welcome new participants.


Match programs to be posted soon

Date

Start Time

Approx End Time

DIR

Event (Click on link to get PDF of Program)

Sat, 13 Jan

09:00

15:00

EG

(Logan)22 Sporting Rifle

Sat, 20 Jan

09:00

15:00

WS

(Logan)CANCELED GSM

Sat, 10 Feb

10:00

15:00

EG

(Logan)22 Sporting Rifle

Sat, 17 Feb

09:00

15:00

WS

(Logan)CMP Garand-Springfield-Military Rifle

Sat, 10 Mar

10:00

15:00

EG

(Logan)22 Sporting Rifle

Sat, 17 Mar

09:00

15:00

WS

(Logan)CMP Garand-Springfield-Military Rifle

Wed, 21 Mar

09:00

Dark

CPD

Police Traing - No Other Access

Sat, 7 Apr

09:00

15:00

JC

Weather CNX

Sat, 14 Apr

09:00

14:00

CMP Sporter

Wed, 18 Apr

08:00

Dark

CPD

Police Traing - No Other Access

Sat, 21 Apr

09:00

15:00

JC

NRA Midrange Match

Wed, 25 Apr

08:00

Dark

CPD

Police Traing - No Other Access

Sat, 28 Apr

9 AM

1 PM

WS

200 Yard Garand, Springfiels, Vintage Military (GSM)

Tues, 1 May

17:00

Dark

WS

Youth Training, No Other Access

Sat, 5 May

09:00

16:00

JC

NRA Midrange Prone

Sat, 12 May

09:00

15:00

LS

NRA High Power Rifle

Wed, 16 May

09:00

17:00

CPD

Police Traing - No Other Access

Sat, 19 May

09:00

16:00

JC

NRA Midrange Prone

Sat, 26 May

09:00

14:00

ws

CANCELED

Sat, 2 Jun

08:00

15:00

JC

NRA Midrange Prone

Fri, 8 Jun

15:00

Dark

WS

Jr Training, No other access

Sat, 9 Jun

08:00

12:00

WS

100 Yard Smallnore (22LR) Prone

Sat, 16 Jun

08:00

15:00

LS

NRA High Power Rifle

Wed, 20 Jun

08:00

DARK

CPD

Police Training

Sat, 23 Jun

08:00

14:00

EG

Rimfire Sporter (22LR)

Sat, 30 Jun

08:00

14:00

ws

200 Yard Garand, Springfiels, Vintage Military (GSM)

Sat, 7 Jul

08:00

15:00

JC

NRA Midrange Prone

Mon, 09 Jul

08:00

Noon

CPD

Police Training

Sat, 14 Jul

08:00

13:00

EG

Rimfire (22LR) Sporter

Sat, 21 Jul

08:00

15:00

Garand, Springfield, Vintage Military Rifle

Sat, 28 Jul

08:00

14:00

WS

Canceled

Sat, 4 Aug

08:00

15:00

JC

NRA Midrange

Mon, 6 Aug

17:00

Dark

MV

Junior Training No other access

Sat, 11 Aug

08:00

14:00

ws

100 Yard Rimfire (22LR) Prone

Sat, 18 Aug

08:00

16:00

WS

300 Yard Vintage Sniper Rifle

Tue, 21 Aug

08:00

18:00

UPD

Police Training. No other access

Sat, 25 Aug

08:00

12:00

EG

Sporter Rimfire (22LR)

Sat, 1 Sep

09:00

16:00

JC

NRA Midrange Regional Championship

Sat, 8 Sep

09:00

14:00

EG

Rimfire (22LR) Sporter

Sat, 15 Sep

09:00

15:00

Open Range - Hunter Sight In

Sat, 19 Sep

08:00

19:00

CPD

Centeville Police Certification

Sat, 22, Sep

09:00

15:00

WS

100 Yard Smallbore (22LR) Prone

Wed, 26, Sep

09:00

15:00

PD

Police training. No other access

Wed, 26, Sep

15:00

Dark

GW

Jr Training

Sat, 29 Sep

09:00

15:00

Open Range Hunter Sight-in

Sat, 6 Oct

09:00

15:00

JC

Midrange Prone

Sat, 13 Oct

09:00

14:00

WS

Canceled Smallbore Prone

Wed, 17 Mar

17:00

Dark

MV

Junior Traing - No Other Access

Sat, 20 Oct

09:00

15:00

LS

NRA High Power

Sat, 27 Oct

09:00

15:00

EG

Canceled

Sat, 3 Nov

09:00

15:00

JC

Midrange Prone

Sat, 10 Nov

09:00

15:00

EG

Rimfire (22LR) Sporting Rifle

Sat, 17 Nov

09:00

15:00

Possible MR or GSM

Sat, 24 Nov

09:00

15:00

WS

Possible 100 Yard smallbore (22LR) Prone